The fifth edition of the World Series of Darts Finals will be held from 1-3 November at the AFAS Live in Amsterdam.

All the useful information about the World Series of Darts Finals can be found below, in the tournament centre.

Tournament Bracket

(1) Michael van Gerwen v Michael Smith/Gerwyn Price
(8) James Wade v Wayne Jones/Jonny Clayton
(5) Damon Heta v Kyle Anderson/Mensur Suljovic
(4) Daryl Gurney v Krzysztof Ratajski/Nathan Aspinall
(2) Peter Wright v Ricky Evans/Ian White
(7) Gary Anderson v Danny Noppert/Jeffrey de Zwaan
(6) Raymond van Barneveld v Jermaine Wattimena/Gabriel Clemens
(3) Rob Cross v Dave Chisnall/Simon Whitlock


Friday November 1 (1945 local time, 1845 GMT)
First Round x8

Wayne Jones v Jonny Clayton
Ricky Evans v Ian White
Kyle Anderson v Mensur Suljovic
Krzysztof Ratajski v Nathan Aspinall
Michael Smith v Gerwyn Price
Dave Chisnall v Simon Whitlock
Danny Noppert v Jeffrey de Zwaan
Jermaine Wattimena v Gabriel Clemens

Saturday November 2 (2000 local time, 1900 GMT)
Second Round x8

James Wade v Jones/Clayton
Damon Heta v K Anderson/Suljovic
Daryl Gurney v Ratajski/Aspinall
Michael van Gerwen v Smith/Price
Peter Wright v Evans/White
Gary Anderson v Noppert/De Zwaan
Raymond van Barneveld v Wattimena/Clemens
Rob Cross v Chisnall/Whitlock

Sunday November 3
Afternoon Session (1345 local time, 1245 GMT)


Evening Session (2000 local time, 1900 GMT)

Semi-Finals & Final

Kais Bodensieck/PDC Europe

Photo: Kais Bodensieck/PDC Europe

Prize Money

Position (no. of players) Prize Money
(Total: £300,000)
Winner (1) £70,000
Runner-Up (1) £30,000
Semi-finalists (2) £20,000
Quarter-finalists (4) £15,000
Last 16  (Second round) (8) £7,500
Last 24  (First round) (8) £5,000


First Round: Best of 11 legs
Second Round: Best of 11 legs
Quarter-Finals: Best of 19 legs
Semi-Finals: Best of 21 legs
Final: Best of 21 legs

ITV4 TV Guide

Friday 1 November – 6:45pm-11pm
Saturday 2 November – 7pm-11pm
Sunday 3 November (Afternoon) – 12:45pm-5pm
Sunday 3 November (Evening) – 7pm-11pm


If you are not able to follow all the action live, you can follow the live-scores in our Darts News score centre.

Roll of Honour

2015: Michael van Gerwen
2016: Michael van Gerwen
2017: Michael van Gerwen
2018: James Wade

Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Photo: Lawrence Lustig/PDC


Author: Pieter