Brown and Read win latest Amateur Darts Circuit tournaments

Last weekend two new tournaments were played at the Amateur Darts Circuit (ADC) who try to fill the void for amateur darts after the demise of the BDO.

On Saturday the tournament was won by Steve Brown, also chairman of the ADC. 'The Bomber' beat the likes of Adam Smith-Neale, Ryan Palmer and Dan Read on his way to the title.

Read did manage to get the win a day later. He beat Michael Huntley in the final, after earlier victories over the likes of Lee Budgen and James Richardson.

ADC Tour Event Three


Ryan Palmer 5-4 Chris Wickenden

Steve Brown 5-3 Adam Smith-Neale

Dan Read 5-2 Graham Hall

James Richardson 5-4 Callum Goffin

Semi Finals

Steve Brown 5-2 Ryan Palmer

Dan Read 5-2 James Richardson


Steve Brown 6-2 Dan Read

ADC Event Four


Scott Taylor 5-4 Ricky Palmer

Michael Huntley 5-3 Gary Blades

James Richardson 5-4 Steve Werrett

Dan Read 5-2 Lee Budgen


Michael Huntley 5-4 Scott Taylor

Dan Read 5-2 James Richardson


Dan Read 6-3 Michael Huntley

Read more about:
BDO Steve Brown ADC

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments