Players Championship Finals

The 13th edition of the Players Championship Finals will be held from 27-29 November at the Ricoh Arena in Coventry behind closed doors.

All the useful information - including the schedule, prize money and TV Guide - about the Players Championship Finals can be found below, in the tournament centre.



Prize Money

TV Guide


First Round - Best of 11 legs

Second Round - Best of 11 legs

Third Round - Best of 19 legs

Quarter-Finals - Best of 19 legs

Semi-Finals - Best of 21 legs

Final - Best of 21 legs

Roll of Honour

2009 Phil Taylor

2010 Paul Nicholson

2011 (1) Phil Taylor

2011 (2) Kevin Painter

2012 Phil Taylor

2013 Michael van Gerwen

2014 Gary Anderson

2015 Michael van Gerwen

2016 Michael van Gerwen

2017 Michael van Gerwen

2018 Daryl Gurney

2019 Michael van Gerwen

Players Championship Finals news