Premier League Darts

The 17th edition of the Premier League Darts will be played in 2021. Some of the world's best darts players participate in this competition. Scroll down for more tournament information.


TV Guide

Prize money breakdown


Michael van Gerwen

Peter Wright

*James Wade

Rob Cross

Nathan Aspinall

Gary Anderson

Dimitri Van den Bergh

Glen Durrant

Jose de Sousa

Jonny Clayton

* James Wade replaced Gerwyn Price after the latter had a positive Covid-19 test.


League phase – Best of 12 legs

Semi-Finals – Best of 19 legs

Final – Best of 21 legs

Roll of Honour

2005 Phil Taylor

2006 Phil Taylor

2007 Phil Taylor

2008 Phil Taylor

2009 James Wade

2010 Phil Taylor

2011 Gary Anderson

2012 Phil Taylor

2013 Michael van Gerwen

2014 Raymond van Barneveld

2015 Gary Anderson

2016 Michael van Gerwen

2017 Michael van Gerwen

2018 Michael van Gerwen

2019 Michael van Gerwen

2020 Glen Durrant

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts news

Read all the latest news about Premier League Darts