World Grand Prix

The latest news about the World Grand Prix can be found on this page. Scroll down for more tournament information.


First Round: Best of 3 sets

Second Round: Best of 5 sets

Quarter-Finals: Best of 5 sets

Semi-Finals: Best of 7 sets

Final: Best of 9 sets

Roll of Honour

1998: Phil Taylor

1999: Phil Taylor

2000: Phil Taylor

2001: Alan Warriner

2002: Phil Taylor

2003: Phil Taylor

2004: Colin Lloyd

2005: Phil Taylor

2006: Phil Taylor

2007: James Wade

2008: Phil Taylor

2009: Phil Taylor

2010: James Wade

2011: Phil Taylor

2012: Michael van Gerwen

2013: Phil Taylor

2014: Michael van Gerwen

2015: Robert Thornton

2016: Michael van Gerwen

2017: Daryl Gurney

2018: Michael van Gerwen

2019: Michael van Gerwen

2020: Gerwyn Price

2021: Jonny Clayton

2022: Michael van Gerwen

2022wgp michael van gerwen18

World Grand Prix News

Read all the latest news about World Grand Prix