UK Open

The latest news about the UK Open can be found on this page. Scroll down for more tournament information.


First, Second and Third Round: Best of 11 legs

Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Round & Quarter-Finals: Best of 19 legs

Semi-Finals and Final: Best of 21 legs

Roll of Honour

2003 Phil Taylor

2004 Roland Scholten

2005 Phil Taylor

2006 Raymond van Barneveld

2007 Raymond van Barneveld

2008 James Wade

2009 Phil Taylor

2010 Phil Taylor

2011 James Wade

2012 Robert Thornton

2013 Phil Taylor

2014 Adrian Lewis

2015 Michael van Gerwen

2016 Michael van Gerwen

2017 Peter Wright

2018 Gary Anderson

2019 Nathan Aspinall

2020 Michael van Gerwen

2021 James Wade

2022 Danny Noppert

2023 Andrew Gilding

UK Open

UK Open News

Read all the latest news about UK Open