Road to Ally Pally Fantasy PDC Super Series (Win 2,115 GBP with 2.57 GBP)

The Road to Ally Pally is in its third year. In 2021 you can also earn your place to participate in the final game during the World Championship Darts in Alexandra Palace. The prize pool is set at £6,463.90 and the winner receives £2,154!

For now there are 32 qualifiers and 77 spots available, but this may be expanded when the PDC announces a full calendar. The big TV tournaments are certainly not to be missed. With Premier League Night 13 you already have a chance for £2.59 and you can win 2 tickets.

Zweeler has a game for the full PDC Super Series 4. This means that before the first tournament you assemble a team that can then score points for four days. One less day does not therefore have to be immediately fatal.

Click here to go directly to the Fantasy PDC Super Series

The Fantasy PDC Super Series 4 (RtAP) starts on Monday 14 June 2021 at 15:00 hours CET.

You can choose 22 darts players from 8 different groups of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy PDC Super Series 4 (RtAP).

The game will cost £2.57 per team and there will be 2 tickets to win for the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally. One ticket entitles you to make one team in the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally.

The prize pool of the End Game is £6,437.27 with a 1st prize of £2,145.76. All tickets have a value of at least £21.46!

Groups Fantasy PDC Super Series Players:

1 A Price, Gerwyn

2 A De Sousa, Jose

3 A Clayton, Jonny

4 B Cullen, Joe

5 B Gerwen, Michael van

6 B Wright, Peter

7 B Duijvenbode, Dirk van

8 B Smith, Michael

9 C Wade, James

10 C Dolan, Brendan

11 C Humphries, Luke

12 C Bergh, Dimitri Van den

13 C Aspinall, Nathan

14 D Chisnall, Dave

15 D Heta, Damon

16 D Petersen, Devon

17 D Ratajski, Krzysztof

18 D Clemens, Gabriel

19 D Anderson, Gary

20 E Soutar, Alan

21 E Noppert, Danny

22 E Smith, Ross

23 E Searle, Ryan

24 E Gurney, Daryl

25 E Barneveld, Raymond van

26 E Voort, Vincent van der

27 E Rydz, Callan

28 E White, Ian

29 E Suljovic, Mensur

30 E King, Mervyn

31 E Hughes, Jamie

32 F Labanauskas, Darius

33 F Lennon, Steve

34 F Kleermaker, Martijn

35 F Mitchell, Scott

36 F Bunting, Stephen

37 F Whitlock, Simon

38 F Schindler, Martin

39 F Cross, Rob

40 F Wattimena, Jermaine

41 G O'Connor, William

42 G Waites, Scott

43 G Razma, Madars

44 G Lowe, Jason

45 G Rodriguez, Rowby-John

46 G Joyce, Ryan

47 G Smith, Jeff

48 G Woodhouse, Luke

49 G Lewis, Adrian

50 G Zwaan, Jeffrey de

Read more about:
Fantasy Darts

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments