We have our first winners at the Dutch Open Darts 2020 with two British duos winning the pairs titles in Assen.

In the Ladies it was Lorraine Winstanley and Margaret Sutton who claimed it defeated the Dutch duo of Anca Ziljstra and Femke van Zuiden in a 4-2 win after they won through the field on Friday.

In the Men’s, it was Ross Montgomery and Martin Adams who won through defeating another Dutch pairing of Colin Roelofs and Ryan de Vreede in a closely fought 5-4 win.

The attention will now turn towards the Men’s latter stages and the Women’s finals which will all take place today, click here to view the schedule for the final day of action at the Dutch Open.

Ladies pairs final
Lorraine Winstanley/Margaret Sutton 4-2 Anca Zijlstra/Femke van Zuiden
Men’s pairs final
Ross Montgomery/Martin Adams 5-4 Colin Roelofs/Ryan de Vreede


Author: Samuel Gill