Raman takes latest Online Darts League title in debut week

Brian Raman immediately claimed the title in his debut week in the Online Darts Live League. He won on Saturday evening during the final group.

Raman only got through his group with Rob Collins due to both beating Mike Warburton.

From Group B, Kevin Burness and Shaun Griffiths moved into the last four.

In the semi-final, Collins dealt with Burness, while Raman took care of Griffiths. The Belgian then took revenge against Collins in the final for his lost group match. Raman won the final 4-0 thanks to an average of 91.

Online Darts Live League final group schedule (Week 1, Phase 6)

Saturday November 6

Group A

Michael Warburton 3-4 Rob Collins

Brian Raman 4-3 Michael Warburton

Rob Collins 4-0 Brian Raman

Group B

Kevin Burness 4-0 Joshua Richardson

Shaun Griffiths 4-1 Kevin Burness

Joshua Richardson 3-4 Shaun Griffiths


Rob Collins 4-1 Kevin Burness

Shaun Griffiths 3-4 Brian Raman

Consolation Final

Kevin Burness 4-2 Shaun Griffiths


Rob Collins 0-4 Brian Raman

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments