The Premier League 2018 Line Up has been revealed with Rob Cross included in the lineup after sensationally winning the World Darts Championship at his first attempt and does so by right going up to number three in the world.

The Premier League 2018 names are including Michael van Gerwen, Gary Anderson, Raymond van Barneveld and Peter Wright with MVG out to defend his title once again. He defeated Peter Wright in last years’ final Of the Premier League in which Wright missed multiple darts to win.
Gerwyn Price, Mensur Suljovic and Daryl Gurney all make their debuts after brilliant years. Michael Smith and Simon Whitlock make their returns to the competition
Barry Hearn also announced that Jamie Lewis and Dimitri van den Bergh will be part of the World Series events after impressing. They were on the shortlist.

Full Premier League Line Up :

Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright
Rob Cross
Gary Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld
Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price
Michael Smith
Simon Whitlock
Mensur Suljovic


Author: Samuel Gill