As well as the main Order of Merit, the Players Championship Order of Merit has been updated after the recent double header in Dublin which saw Max Hopp and Danny Noppert secure title wins.

Noppert moves to 11th with his form throughout the season securing him that compared to Hopp who moved up to 25th.

Ian White continued to strengthen his lead at the top of the standings and a number one seeding at the Players Championship Finals by reaching another final yesterday.

Of the 64 spots up for grabs for Minehead only 37 of them are secure meaning that going into the last two events there is still a lot to play for.

With the likes of Vincent Van der Voort, Paul Nicholson and Wayne Jones sitting just outside the projected cut off they will want good runs in


Author: Samuel Gill