Players qualified for WDF Lakeside World Championship aiming for Tour Card at PDC Q-School

The WDF Lakeside World Championship has been rescheduled until April giving players the chance to compete at PDC Q-School.

There will be 24 men and 2 Women involved in proceedings including WDF Number One, Brian Raman, Ross Montgomery playing in the tournament for the first time, Cameron Menzies, Jules van Dongen and Mario Vandenbogaerde over the course of the two Q-School’s in Milton Keynes and Niedernhausen.

There will also be Deta Hedman and Corrine Hammond involved as well as Trina Gulliver MBE, Fallon Sherrock and Lisa Ashton who were not qualified for Lakeside.

WDF Lakeside World Championship players at Q-School

Brian Raman

Thibault Tricole

Ross Montgomery

Scott Marsh

Jules van Dongen

Nick Fullwell

Mike Warburton

Cameron Menzies

Leonard Gates

James Richardson

Connor Scutt

Ben Hazel

Paul Hogan

Steve Hine

Andreas Harrysson

Jim McEwan

Dave Prins

Jordan Brooks

Shaun McDonald

Haupai Puha

Sebastian Steyer

Mario Vandenbogaerde

Ryan de Vreede

Jarred Cole

Deta Hedman

Corrine Hammond

Read more about:
Q-School WDF Lakeside

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments