The PDC European Tour 2018 this season visits thirteen host cities across five countries. Denmark makes its debut on the European circuit. Events in the Netherlands, Germany, Austria and Gibraltar return to the program.

Through the European Tour prize money can be earned with which players can qualify for the big tournaments. Playing the European circuit is also the only way to qualify for the European Championship in Dortmund.

The first Euro Tour tournament of the year will be played in March at the end of March. In May, a Dutch gaming venue will be visited for the first time. Tournaments in Gibraltar, Copenhagen, Hamburg and Hildesheim are then completed. In September Maastricht once again hosts a Euro Tour event, after which the Euro Tour is concluded in Riesa and Göttingen.

ET1 European Darts Open23 – 25 MarchLeverkusen
ET2 German Darts Grand Prix31 March – 2 AprilMünchen
ET3 German Darts Open13 – 15 AprilSaarbrücken
ET4 Austrian Darts Open20 – 22 AprilPremstätten
ET5 European Darts Grand Prix4 – 6 MaySindelfingen
ET6 Dutch Darts Masters11 – 13 MayZwolle
ET7 Gibraltar Darts Trophy8 – 10 JuneGibraltar
ET8 Danish Darts Open22 – 24 JuneCopenhagen
ET9 European Darts Matchplay29 June – 1 JulyHamburg
ET10 German Darts Championship31 Augst – 2 SeptemberHildesheim
ET11 Dutch Darts Championship7 – 9 SeptemberMaastricht
ET12 International Darts Open14 – 16 SeptemberRiesa
ET13 European Darts Trophy12 – 14 OctoberGöttingen


Stefan Straßenburg/PDC Europe

Photo: Stefan Straßenburg/PDC Europe


Author: Samuel Gill