The entries are still open for the 2020 UK Open Rileys Amateur Qualifiers but with a few amendments to the schedule.

16 players will win the requisite spots at the UK Open; where they will compete alongside some of the top names from the PDC; with all Tour Card Holders once again getting spots.

It is Greenock and Wolverhampton which have changed. Previously Greenock was on February 15th; alongside Nottingham, Sheffield and South Benfleet; but this has now changed to February 22.

Also the second Wolverhampton date has been amended; with it being on Sunday February 16 instead of Saturday February 23.

This means that London Victoria will be the last qualifier on February 22; with it being players last chance to qualify. Players 16 and above can enter; with PDPA Associate Members who do not win Tour Cards at Q-School also allowed to play.

2020 Ladbrokes UK Open
Rileys Amateur Qualifiers

Saturday January 25 – London Victoria
Saturday February 1 – Aberdeen
Saturday February 1 – Chester
Saturday February 1 – Norwich
Saturday February 1 – Wolverhampton
Saturday February 8 – Chorlton
Saturday February 8 – Coventry
Saturday February 15 – Nottingham
Saturday February 15 – Sheffield
Saturday February 15 – South Benfleet
Sunday February 16 – Wolverhampton
Saturday February 22 – Greenock
Saturday February 22 – Harlow
Saturday February 22 – Liverpool
Saturday February 22 – Norwich
Saturday February 22 – London Victoria


Author: Samuel Gill