The amount of players who claimed their tour cards from European Q-School has been confirmed as eleven with seven claiming them through the Order of Merit.

This comes after the UK Q-School list had just under 400 players. Joining Niels Zonneveld, Mike van Duivenbode, Christian Bunse and Darius Labanauskas are Nordic and Baltic duo, Madars Razma and Marko Kantele.
There are three more Dutchman in Yordi Meeuwisse, Vincent van der Meer and Maik Kuivenhoven who will join the two outright winners. Also there is a return to the tour for John Michael and a full debut for Jose de Sousa who recently competed at the PDC World Championship.
Final Tour Card Winners from European Qualifying School Order of Merit

1Madars RazmaLAT16
2Marko KanteleFIN12
2Yordi MeeuwisseNLD12
2Vincent Van der MeerNLD12
5John MichaelGRC11
6Jose De SousaPRT10
6Maik KuivenhovenNLD10

Author: Samuel Gill