The eight competitors for the 2020 US Darts Masters which will take place at the Madison Square Garden have been confirmed ahead of the event going to the Big Apple between June 5-6.

Michael van Gerwen and Peter Wright have both been confirmed as the top two players in the world. They will be joined by of course Fallon Sherrock who’s involvement was confirmed after her brilliant run at the 2020 PDC World Championship.

Reigning US Darts Masters champion Nathan Aspinall will defend his title in New York and he will be joined by 2018 champion, Gary Anderson; as well as former finalist Daryl Gurney.

Gerwyn Price and Rob Cross will complete the brilliant line-up for New York. Eight North American representatives will include Danny Lauby, who confirmed his qualification through the CDC Continental Cup, with qualification events being held in May and June in Chicago, Toronto and New York.

2020 US Darts Masters
PDC Representatives

Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright
Gerwyn Price
Rob Cross
Gary Anderson
Daryl Gurney
Nathan Aspinall
Fallon Sherrock


Author: Samuel Gill