The first qualifier of the day is complete at the Gibraltar Darts Trophy with the likes of Jamie Hughes, Steve Beaton and Chris Dobey all through.

Hughes saw off Robert Owen, Jamie Bain and Adam Hunt en route in a tough run of games for ‘Yozza’.

Beaton on the other hand defeated Scott Baker and Justin Smith; while Dobey saw off George Killington and Kyle McKinstry.

The likes of Keegan Brown, Justin Pipe, Robert Thornton and Steve West have also confirmed their spot in Gibraltar.

Qualifier Timings
12.00 – ET13 UK Qualifier Begins
15.00 – Approx European Tour Card Holder Qualifier 13 Begins. (Following completion of UK Qualifier)

Click here for more information about the Pro Tour.

UK Qualifier
Final Matches
Jamie Hughes 6-4 Adam Hunt
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Ricky Evans
Steve Beaton 6-2 Justin Smith
Chris Dobey 6-5 Kyle McKinstry
Carl Wilkinson 6-3 Arron Monk
Keegan Brown 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Matt Clark 6-5 Reece Robinson
Paul Rowley 6-4 Mervyn King
Tony Newell 6-5 Simon Whitlock
William O’Connor 6-1 Mark Wilson
Justin Pipe 6-4 Matthew Edgar
Darren Webster 6-2 Adrian Gray
Ryan Joyce 6-1 Brendan Dolan
Scott Taylor 6-4 Harry Ward
Ryan Meikle 6-5 Ross Smith
Robert Thornton 6-5 James Wilson
Kirk Shepherd 6-5 Mark Webster
Steve West 6-3 Mark McGeeney

Kais Bodensieck/PDC Europe

Photo: Kais Bodensieck/PDC Europe


Author: Samuel Gill