Nineteen Lakeside competitors to play at UK PDC Q-School

The BDO rules were recently changed allowing players who played at Lakeside to play at PDC Q-School, this means nineteen players have signed up to try and win a coveted Tour Card.

This is headlined by current three time World Champion, Glen Durrant as well as recent finalist and two time World Champion, Scott Waites.
They will both make their long-awaited debuts in Wigan and will be among the favourites to join the tour.
The likes of Jim Williams, Scott Baker and Mark McGeeney as well as former Development Tour Order of Merit winner, Dean Reynolds.
There will also be six ladies who competed at Lakeside joining the line up. These are Lorraine Winstanley, Lisa Ashton, Anastasia Dobromyslova, Fallon Sherrock and Corrine Hammond.
Click here for more information on the PDC UK Q-School .
Glen Durrant
Scott Waites
Jim Williams
Conan Whitehead
Scott Baker
Kyle McKinstry
Mark McGeeney
Wes Newton
Daniel Day
Dean Reynolds
Dave Cameron
Mark McGrath
Andy Hamilton
Lisa Ashton
Deta Hedman
Lorraine Winstanley
Anastasia Dobromyslova
Fallon Sherrock
Corrine Hammond

Read more about:
PDC Post Type Q-School Lakeside News

Place comments