Seeded players for 2018 European Darts Trophy confirmed

The seeds have been released for the European Darts Trophy have been revealed, the final European Tour event of 2018.

Michael van Gerwen will be back in action and ready to defend his title at the European Darts Trophy. ’MVG’ has been almost imperious on the European Tour this season and will hope to continue that. Most of the big names are involved in Gottingen as opposed to as of late as where one or two players have not entered from the seeds. This means that it could be a brilliant conclusion to this year’s European Tour. Krzysztof Ratajski and Marko Kantele will be there as well as the Eastern Europe and PDC Nordic and Baltic qualifier respectively. for more information about this tournament. 1 Michael van Gerwen 2 Peter Wright 3 Rob Cross 4 Ian White 5 Michael Smith 6 Mensur Suljovic 7 Adrian Lewis 8 James Wade 9 Jonny Clayton 10 Joe Cullen 11 Daryl Gurney 12 Simon Whitlock 13 Darren Webster 14 Gerwyn Price 15 Dave Chisnall 16 Max Hopp September 27, Dublin September 13, Riesa October 11, Göttingen Krzysztof Ratajski Marko Kantele

Seeded players for 2018 European Darts Trophy confirmed
Photo: Stefan Straßenburg/PDC Europe
Read more about:
PDC Post Type European Tour News

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments