Schedule final group in fourth week of Online Darts League (Phase 3) including Osborne, Burnett and Webster

On Saturday evening, the six best players in the Online Darts Live League from the past week will battle out for the weekly title in this competition.

The six finalists are divided into two groups of three players. Group A consists of Colin Osborne, Rob Collins and James Richardson while Chris Gilliand, Richie Burnett and Mark Webster are in Group B.

The top two players from each group will advance to the semi-finals. Following the semi-finals, a 3rd/4th place play-off is played, followed by the grand final. The winner of this evening will take home a cheque of £2,500.

Schedule final group Online Darts Live League (Week 4)

Saturday July 31 (22:00 GMT)

Group A

Colin Osborne v Rob Collins

James Richardson v Colin Osborne

Rob Collins v James Richardson

Group B

Chris Gilliand v Richie Burnett

Mark Webster v Chris Gilliand

Richie Burnett v Mark Webster

Followed by


3rd/4th place play-off


Read more about:
MODUS Online Live League Other

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments