The line-up is close to being confirmed for the 2020 Nordic Darts Masters, the new addition to the World Series calendar with all PDC representatives announced.

The event which was previously revealed as including Fallon Sherrock as well as of course Michael van Gerwen and Peter Wright will now include ‘The Dreammaker’ Dimitri van den Bergh; who will aim to show his quality on the big stage once more.

Also involved as expected will be UK Open and US Darts Masters champion Nathan Aspinall, two-time World Champion Gary Anderson; as well as Rob Cross and Gerwyn Price who will complete the line-up.

These players will also include the local names which were previously revealed; as including World Championship Quarter-Finalist Darius Labanauskas; as well as Swedish ace Daniel Larsson.

In addition, Latvia’s Madars Razma and Finland’s Marko Kantele will also be involved; with three Danish players and one player set to be revealed.

They will then take on the eight main PDC names; with it potentially being the best field of local talents in some time on the World Series.

2020 Nordic Darts Masters
PDC Representatives

Michael van Gerwen (Netherlands)
Peter Wright (Scotland)
Gerwyn Price (Wales)
Rob Cross (England)
Gary Anderson (Scotland)
Nathan Aspinall (England)
Dimitri Van den Bergh (Belgium)
Fallon Sherrock (England)

Nordic & Baltic Representatives
Marko Kantele (Finland)
Darius Labanauskas (Lithuania)
Daniel Larsson (Sweden)
Madars Razma (Latvia)
3x Danish Representatives
1x Qualifier


Author: Samuel Gill