2019 Players Championship Finals Schedule

The Players Championship Finals schedule has been released ahead of proceedings beginning in Minehead, which acts as the last PDC tournament ahead of the World Championship

On the main stage, it all begins on Friday 22nd on the main stage with Dimitri van den Bergh facing off against St Helens ace Stephen Bunting. Among those in action in the first session include Glen Durrant who takes on Scott Baker, Jeffrey de Zwaan who will face Simon Whitlock and Michael Smith facing off against Martin Schindler.

Dave Chisnall, Steve Beaton and John Henderson are among those who will take to the oche on Stage 2 in Red's Bar at the arena in Minehead. Due to the nature of the draw, the big boys will be in action in the first round and Michael van Gerwen, Peter Wright and Mensur Suljovic will play in the evening session that night.

Raymond van Barneveld will also make one of his final appearances in a major tournament when he faces Nathan Aspinall. Both stages will be action until Sunday when attention will switch to the main stage.

2019 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals
Friday November 22
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

First Round
Main Stage
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Stephen Bunting
Jose de Sousa v James Richardson
Glen Durrant v Scott Baker
Max Hopp v Jelle Klaasen
Chris Dobey v Cristo Reyes
Jeffrey de Zwaan v Simon Whitlock
Michael Smith v Martin Schindler
Ian White v Devon Petersen

Stage Two
Harry Ward v Darius Labanauskas
Justin Pipe v Mervyn King
Brendan Dolan v Ross Smith
John Henderson v Ryan Joyce
Keegan Brown v Andy Boulton
Steve Beaton v Ricky Evans
Danny Noppert v Ryan Searle
Dave Chisnall v Matthew Edgar

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
First Round
Main Stage
Krzysztof Ratajski v Steve Lennon
Gerwyn Price v Mickey Mansell
James Wade v Ted Evetts
Mensur Suljovic v Kim Huybrechts
Daryl Gurney v Luke Woodhouse
Michael van Gerwen v Luke Humphries
Peter Wright v James Wilson
Nathan Aspinall v Raymond van Barneveld

Stage Two
Jonny Clayton v Ryan Meikle
Joe Cullen v Kyle Anderson
Vincent van der Voort v Arron Monk
Gabriel Clemens v Mark McGeeney
Adrian Lewis v Josh Payne
William O'Connor v Steve West
Jermaine Wattimena v Jamie Hughes
Ron Meulenkamp v Rob Cross

Read more about:
PDC Post Type PC Finals

Place comments