Extra withdrawals from Players Championship double header with four Challenge Tour players remaining in Germany

An extra four names have decided not to participate in the two Players Championship tournaments in Hildesheim, to be played on Sunday and Monday.

They are Nathan Rafferty, Joe Murnan, Adam Smith-Neale and James Wilson. They have withdrawn. Their places will be taken by James Hurrell, Lukas Wenig, Alex Spellman and Berry van Peer.

Earlier, it was clear that Corey Cadby, Christian Perez, Nathan Aspinall, Ryan Searle and Peter Wright would not travel to Germany. On their behalf, Thibault Tricole, Andy Boulton, Christian Kist, Cameron Crabtree and Chris Landman were called up to take part.

Read more about:
PDC Pro Tour Players Championship

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments