Henderson, Van Duijvenbode and Noppert among players to receive wildcard for World Series of Darts Finals

Dutch quartet Dirk van Duijvenbode, Danny Noppert, Vincent van der Voort and Jeffrey de Zwaan have received a wildcard from the PDC to participate in the World Series of Darts Finals.

The PDC had already announced that besides Michael van Gerwen another four Dutch players were invited to the tournament in AFAS Live in Amsterdam from October 29-31.

At that time it was also revealed that Gerwyn Price, Peter Wright, Michael van Gerwen, Dimitri van den Bergh, Gary Anderson, Nathan Aspinall, Jonny Clayton, Fallon Sherrock and Madars Razma had received an invitation.

Razma is among the four international qualifiers. This group is now completed with Krzysztof Ratajski, Gabriel Clemens and John Henderson. James Wade, José de Sousa, Michael Smith and Dave Chisnall have also been invited based on their position in the PDC Order of Merit.

The four remaining spots will be decided with a qualifying tournament on October 18.

World Series of Darts Finals Field

Invited Players

Gerwyn Price

Peter Wright

Michael van Gerwen

Dimitri Van den Bergh

Gary Anderson

Nathan Aspinall

Jonny Clayton

Fallon Sherrock

Next four players from PDC Order of Merit

James Wade

Jose de Sousa

Michael Smith

Dave Chisnall

4x International Invited Players

Madars Razma

Krzysztof Ratajski

Gabriel Clemens

John Henderson

4x Dutch Invited Players

Dirk van Duijvenbode

Danny Noppert

Vincent van der Voort

Jeffrey de Zwaan

4x Tour Card Holder Qualifiers (October 18)


Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments