New look schedule confirmed for next year's Premier League Darts

The Premier League Darts will have a new look schedule in 2021 with two main changes set to take place.

Brighton will return to the Premier League Darts schedule following a three season absence. It will be one of the 17 individual venues to host the roadshow on Night 9; with it acting as Judgement Night.

In addition, Berlin will also get a change with the Mercedes-Benz Arena hosting the play-offs on May 27 next year; instead of the O2.

The 2021 campaign will begin in Cardiff on February 4; before heading to Dublin and Newcastle. It will then return again to the Rotterdam Ahoy; but not for a double header on February 25.

As well, Aberdeen's P&J Live will return for a second successive year; while The O2 will still be on the schedule albeit as the final night of league action on May 20 before the Play-Offs are based outside the UK for the first time.

2021 Premier League Schedule

Night 1 - Thursday February 4, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Night 2 - Thursday February 11, 3Arena, Dublin
Night 3 - Thursday February 18, Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Night 4 - Thursday February 25, Rotterdam Ahoy
Night 5 - Thursday March 4, Westpoint Exeter
Night 6 - Thursday March 11, The SSE Arena, Belfast
Night 7 - Thursday March 18, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Night 8 - Thursday March 25, The Manchester Arena
Night 9 - Thursday April 1, The Brighton Centre
Night 10 - Thursday April 8, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Night 11 - Thursday April 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Night 12 - Thursday April 22, P&J Live, Aberdeen
Night 13 - Thursday April 29, Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Night 14 - Thursday May 6, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night 15 - Thursday May 13, First Direct Arena, Leeds
Night 16 - Thursday May 20, The O2, London
Play-Offs - Thursday May 27, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin


Place comments