Poland Darts Masters to debut as 2023 World Series of Darts calendar completed

A sixth and final tournament on this year's World Series of Darts has been added with the inaugural staging of the Poland Darts Masters set for Warsaw between July 7-8.

16-players will be involved with Michael Smith, Gerwyn Price and Michael van Gerwen set to headline. They will be joined by Rob Cross, Luke Humphries, Dimitri van den Bergh and Nathan Aspinall, with a surprise pick for Danny Noppert with the UK Open champion getting his World Series chance after being snubbed for the Premier League.

This is partly due to Peter Wright not being involved due to family commitments. They will take on the elite of Eastern Europe including Krzysztof Ratajski, Krzysztof Kciuk and Radek Szaganski carrying home hopes as well as Czech aces Adam Gawlas and Karel Sedlacek.

Boris Krcmar will also be involved with two spots going to Hungarian and Polish players.

2023 Poland Darts Masters

July 7-8 - COS Torwar, Warsaw

PDC Representatives

Michael Smith

Michael van Gerwen

Gerwyn Price

Rob Cross

Luke Humphries

Danny Noppert

Dimitri Van den Bergh

Nathan Aspinall

East Europe Representatives

Krzysztof Ratajski

Krzysztof Kciuk

Radek Szaganski

Boris Krcmar

Karel Sedlacek

Adam Gawlas

Hungarian Qualifier

Polish Qualifier

Read more about:
PDC World Series of Darts

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments