Schedule UK Open Darts 2024: Michael van Gerwen, Luke Humphries and Luke Littler on main stage Friday night

The PDC has announced the playing schedule for the fourth round of the 2024 UK Open Darts. Friday night this round will be played on eight different courts. The main stage will be televised live and two of the biggest names in darts will be in action there.

The program on the main stage is kicked off by defending champion Andrew Gilding, who takes on Josh Payne. Then Michael van Gerwen takes the stage for his match against Mensur Suljovic, before James Wade and Luke Littler cross swords. Luke Humphries plays in the final match of the evening against Dirk van Duijvenbode.

Follow the 2024 UK Open Darts via our LIVE SCORE!

Michael Smith and Gerwyn Price are assigned to the second stage, alongside the likes of Danny Noppert, Joe Cullen and Simon Whitlock. Raymond van Barneveld opens his program on board 6 with a duel against Luke Woodhouse.

Board 7 is where Gian van Veen and Richard Veenstra will play their matches. Gary Anderson gets underway on board 5 with his in form practice partner Ryan Searle on board 3.

Playing schedule UK Open Darts 2024

Friday, March 1

Evening session (from 7p.m.)

Fourth round

Main stage

Josh Payne v Andrew Gilding

Michael van Gerwen v Mensur Suljovic

James Wade v Luke Littler

Dirk van Duijvenbode v Luke Humphries

Stage 2

Danny Noppert v Gabriel Clemens

Michael Smith v Joe Cullen

Simon Whitlock v Damon Heta

Gerwyn Price v Martin Schindler

Board 3

Ryan Searle v Graham Usher

Kevin Doets v Daniel Klose

Ross Smith v Daryl Gurney

Scott Mitchell v Nathan Aspinall

Board 4

Ryan Meikle v Brett Claydon

Benjamin Reus v Jose de Sousa

Chris Dobey v Mickey Mansell

Danny Lauby v Stephen Bunting

Board 5

Scott Williams v Ricky Evans

Kim Huybrechts v Keane Barry

Rowby-John Rodriguez v Rob Cross

Cameron Menzies v Gary Anderson

Board 6

Raymond van Barneveld v Luke Woodhouse

Jonny Clayton v Tim Wolters

Leonard Gates v Martin Lukeman

Brendan Dolan v Dimitri Van den Bergh

Board 7

Gian van Veen v Florian Hempel

Mike De Decker v Richard Veenstra

Nick Kenny v Dave Chisnall

Krzysztof Ratajski v Adam Gawlas

Board 8

Joshua Richardson v Peter Wright

Josh Rock v Patrick Geeraets

Mervyn King v Ricardo Pietreczko

Vincent van der Voort v Boris Krcmar

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments