VIDEO: Chisnall has to correct referee at Players Championship 12

Despite not getting past the last 16 on Saturday's Players Championship 11, Dave Chisnall was involved in a hilarious moment in his last 64 match with Josh Payne.

Chisnall won 6-2 against Josh Payne. During that match, however, he had to correct the referee when he had counted incorrectly.

Check out the hilarious incident in the clip below.

by Kieran Wood 0 Comments

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments