The entry lists have been released for 2020 PDC Q-School with 16 ladies also among them featuring some big names attempting to win their Tour Cards.

Fallon Sherrock is one of the headline names, with all eyes set to be on the Milton Keynes ace to see if she can reproduce her PDC World Championship heroics which have led her to be involved in the Premier League as a Challenger and the World Series.

Mikuru Suzuki is also among them with the now two-time World Champion set to take part in Q-School for the first time alongside compatriot Kasumi Sato.

Other players on the list include Beau Greaves who produced a brilliant display to reach the semi-finals at the 2020 BDO World Championship and at the age of 16 will attempt to win  a Tour Card.

Lisa Ashton who got one point away from claiming a Tour Card last year will also be back. With the likes of Lorraine Winstanley, Casey Gallagher and Corrine Hammond also on the list.


Author: Samuel Gill