In the three World Series events, the Brisbane Darts Masters is on the calendar for the first time and will host some of the PDC’s best this weekend.

The field has now been confirmed including the Oceanic representatives. The PDC players at the Brisbane Darts Masters will remain unchanged all trip, with the likes of Michael Smith and Raymond van Barneveld involved.
Also in the field is another ever present wild card in Corey Cadby; but joining him include some experienced names such as Damon Heta, Raymond Smith and Tim Pusey who will compete in multiple events.
Also World Championship participant last year, Gordon Mathers; as well as a Lakeside participant last year in Justin Thompson are involved.
Brisbane Darts Masters
August 17-19, BCEC, Brisbane, Australia
Competing Players
PDC Representatives: Michael van Gerwen, Peter Wright, Rob Cross, Gary Anderson, Simon Whitlock, Kyle Anderson, Michael Smith, Raymond van Barneveld
Oceanic Representatives: Corey Cadby, Tim Pusey, Raymond Smith, Mark Cleaver, Damon Heta, Gordon Mathers, Barry Gardner, Justin Thompson

Tags: ,

Author: Samuel Gill