The fourth edition of the Champions League of Darts will be held on 19-20 October at the Morningside Arena in Leicester.

All the useful information about the Champions League of Darts can be found below, in the tournament centre.


Saturday October 19
Afternoon Session (1315 BST start)

Daryl Gurney v Peter Wright (Group B)
Rob Cross v Gerwyn Price (Group B)
Michael Smith v Gary Anderson (Group A)
Michael van Gerwen v James Wade (Group A)

Evening Session (1830 BST start)

Afternoon session’s winning players face each other, and losing players face each other

Sunday October 20
Afternoon Session (1315 BST start)

Remaining group matches

Evening Session (1830 BST start)


Chris Dean/PDC

Photo: Chris Dean/PDC

Prize Money

Stage (number of players) Prize Money
(Total: £250,000)
Winner (1) £100,000
Runner-Up (1) £50,000
Semi-finalists (2) £25,000
Third in group stage (2) £15,000
Fourth in group stage (2) £10,000


Group Stage: Best of 19 legs
Semi-Finals: Best of 21 legs
Final: Best of 21 legs


Saturday 19 October

13:15 – 16:30: Afternoon session (BBC One)

18;30 – 22:30: Evening session (BBC Two)

Sunday 20 October

13:00 – 16:30: Afternoon session (BBC Two)

18:30 – 22:00: Evening session – semi-finals and final (BBC Two)


If you are not able to follow all the action live, you can follow the live-scores in our Darts News score centre.

Roll of Honour

2016: Phil Taylor
2017: Mensur Suljovic
2018: Gary Anderson

Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Photo: Lawrence Lustig/PDC


Author: Pieter