Michael Smith, Gerwyn Price, Mensur Suljovic and Ian White have all secured passage through to the World Series of Darts Finals.

The tournament will be played from 1 to 3 November in Amsterdam and is the final tournament on the World Series for this year.

The players who have qualified through the World Series ranking; include Michael van Gerwen, Rob Cross, Raymond van Barneveld and surprise package Damon Heta.

Next month’s field will also included Smith (4th), Price (6th), Suljovic (9th) and White (10th); who have all qualified as the highest players in the World ranking not currently qualified after the World Grand Prix.

The wildcards will be confirmed likely over the coming weeks; also there will be a qualifying tournament also to confirm the line-up.

Pieter Verbeek/PV-Darts

Photo: Pieter Verbeek/PV-Darts


Author: Samuel Gill