Update PDC Development Tour 1: Eight quarter-finalists confirmed

The line-up for the quarter-finals at the first PDC Development Tour event are confirmed. Tour Card holders Ted Evetts, Harry Ward, Geert Nentjes and George Killington are among the remaining names left in the tournament.

Wigan hosts the first of five weekends to be held in this year’s PDC Development Tour, which will each feature four £10,000 tournaments for players aged 16-23. The likes of Jeffrey de Zwaan, Ted Evetts, Luke Humphries, Bradley Brooks, Mike de Decker and Dawson Murschell entered these events.
Click here for more information about the PDC Development Tour.
Last 32
Tommy Lishman 4-2 William Borland
Jim Moston 4-1 Matthew Holbrook
Andrew Davidson 4-3 Sam Cromwell
Lewis Pride 4-2 Bradley Halls
Jurjen van der Velde 4-3 Kevin Doets
Harry Ward 4-0 Fred Box
Nathan Rafferty 4-1 Seppe Giebens
Callum Matthews 4-1 Andy Kent
Bradley Brooks 4-3 Nathan Girvan
Ted Evetts 4-3 Ciaran Teehan
Benjamin Smith 4-3 Niels Zonneveld
Jarred Cole 4-0 Fredi Gsellmann
Berry van Peer 4-3 Main Jack
Geert Nentjes 4-2 Rob Hewson
George Killington 4-1 Dylan Powell
Henk Snijder 4-0 Rhys Griffin
Last 16
Jim Moston 4-1 Tommy Lishman
Andrew Davidson 4-3 Lewis Pride
Harry Ward 4-1 Jurjen van der Velde
Nathan Rafferty 4-0 Callum Matthews
Ted Evetts 4-2 Bradley Brooks
Benjamin Smith 4-3 Jarred Cole
Geert Nentjes 4-3 Berry van Peer
George Killington 4-3 Henk Snijder

Read more about:
PDC Post Type Development Tour News

Place comments