Draw confirmed for Zwaantje Masters in Eindhoven with several world class players in the field

This Saturday 42 players will battle for the title at the Zwaantje Masters in Café 't Zwaantje in Eindhoven. Amongst the participants are several PDC Tour Card holders and former Lakeside participants.

Amongst others, the organisers have lined up Martijn Kleermaker, Jeffrey de Zwaan, Kevin Painter, Vincent van der Voort, Berry van Peer, Luc Peters, Wesley Harms, Richard Veenstra, Mervyn King, Ian White, Jerry Hendriks, Brian Raman, Danny van Trijp and Jermaine Wattimena for this event.

The tournament starts with seven groups, consisting of six players per group. The two best players of each group and the two best numbers three go through to the final table.

The Zwaantje Masters is also open to the public. Tickets cost 7.50 euros each.

Draw Zwaantje Masters

Group 1

Martijn Kleermaker

Jeffrey de Zwaan

Joppe Bakens

Bas Lubse

Carlo van den Broek

Lorenzo Broks

Group 2

Kevin Painter

Jeffrey Sparidaans

Mario Vandenbogaerde

Robert van der Heijden

Stefan van der Waarden

Ruben Adriaans

Group 3

Vincent van der Voort

Berry van Peer

Luc Peters

Han Colen

Robby van Eijndhoven

Marcel Walschots

Group 4

Wesley Harms

Richard Veenstra

Alexander Merkx

Jarno Michielsen

Willem van de Ven

John de Wit

Group 5

Mervyn King

Willem Mandigers

Mark Faassen

Jimmy van Schie

Rene Cadler

Dennis Zwaga

Group 6

Ian White

Jerry Hendriks

Brian Raman

Remco Pluym

Luuk van Moll

Danny van Trijp

Group 7

Jermaine Wattimena

Wouter Vaes

Patrick van den Boogaard

Danny Schellekens

Ed Schellings

Mike Jansen

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments