Field for 2022 Queensland Darts Masters including Price, Van Gerwen, Heta and Whitlock

On 12 and 13 August, the Queensland Darts Masters will be played. This is the first World Series tournament in Australia since 2019. Eight PDC invited players will compete against eight qualifiers.

The eight PDC players include Dimitri van den Bergh, Michael Smith, James Wade, Michael van Gerwen, Gerwyn Price, Fallon Sherrock, Jonny Clayton and Joe Cullen. Van den Bergh was originally not going to compete in Australia, but was added to the field after Peter Wright withdrew.

Tour Card holders Damon Heta, Simon Whitlock and Gordon Mathers are among the local qualifiers, as are Bailey Marsh, Koha Kokiri, Dave Marland, Joe Comito and Haupai Puha.

Queensland Darts Masters Field

PDC Players: Gerwyn Price, Michael van Gerwen, Fallon Sherrock, James Wade, Michael Smith, Jonny Clayton, Joe Cullen, Dimitri Van den Bergh

Australian/New Zealand Players: Damon Heta, Simon Whitlock, Gordon Mathers, Bailey Marsh, Koha Kokiri, Dave Marland, Joe Comito, Haupai Puha

Read more about:
PDC World Series of Darts

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments