Line-up confirmed for 2022 Dutch Darts Masters including Van Gerwen, Noppert, Price, Wright and Van Duijvenbode

The Dutch Darts Masters is set to take place between June 24-25 at the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, the largest indoor arena in the Netherlands with a headline line-up of the PDC's best.

This features Michael van Gerwen who will headline the line-up on home soil. He is undergoing arm surgery though the week prior so will miss the World Cup of Darts so his participation will seemingly depend on the recovery.

As well as MVG, the other PDC representatives are James Wade, Michael Smith and Jonny Clayton, with Dimitri van den Bergh and Fallon Sherrock also involved.

The top eight Dutch Tour Card holders will face off against the PDC representatives and it is a strong field headlined by UK Open champion, Danny Noppert as well as Dirk van Duijvenbode, Vincent van der Voort, Jermaine Wattimena, Martijn Kleermaker.

As well as Jeffrey de Zwaan, Maik Kuivenhoven and Ron Meulenkamp who complete the line-up.

Raymond van Barneveld and Danny Jansen are the two biggest names to miss out due to not being in the eight highest Tour Card holders currently.

Dutch Darts Masters Field

PDC Representatives

Peter Wright

Gerwyn Price

Michael van Gerwen

Fallon Sherrock

James Wade

Michael Smith

Dimitri Van den Bergh

Jonny Clayton

Dutch Representatives

Danny Noppert

Dirk van Duijvenbode

Vincent van der Voort

Jermaine Wattimena

Martijn Kleermaker

Jeffrey de Zwaan

Maik Kuivenhoven

Ron Meulenkamp

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments