Players for Groups 4-6 on PDC Home Tour II confirmed

The PDC has announced which players will participate in groups 4-6 of the PDC Home Tour II in the upcoming week.

On Monday it will be the turn of Andy Hamilton , Jamie Hughes and Ted Evetts on the PDC Home Tour II. They compete against William Borland, Bradley Brooks, Harald Leitinger and James Wilson.

A day later, Devon Petersen and Damon Heta are the most well-known names. Group Five is completed by Ryan Joyce, Marko Kantele, Daniel Larsson, Kai Fan Leung and John Michael.

Group Six consists of Ron Meulenkamp , Vincent van der Meer, Gabriel Clemens, Ryan Meikle, William O'Connor, Ross Smith and Luke Woodhouse.

The broadcast starts daily at 09:30 am. All matches can be viewed via the streaming service PDC TV. The top three players in each group, along with the five best fourth-placed players, will qualify for the 35-player second phase. The first phase will be played from August 31 till September 28.

Click here for more information about the second edition of the PDC Home Tour including the format and tournament schedule.

Players for Groups 4-6

Phase One, Group Four: William Borland, Bradley Brooks, Ted Evetts, Andy Hamilton, Jamie Hughes, Harald Leitinger, James Wilson
Phase One, Group Five: Damon Heta, Ryan Joyce, Marko Kantele, Daniel Larsson, Kai Fan Leung, John Michael, Devon Petersen
Phase One, Group Six: Gabriel Clemens, Ryan Meikle, Ron Meulenkamp, William O'Connor, Ross Smith, Vincent van der Meer, Luke Woodhouse

Players for Groups 4-6 on PDC Home Tour II confirmed
Photo: Pieter Verbeek/PV-Darts

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments