Smith, Aspinall and Durrant set to face off in Behind Closed Doors League

With darts set to restart next month with the PDC Summer Series, attention will turn towards obtaining match practice.

For the likes of Michael Smith, Dave Chisnall and Glen Durrant, they will get that through a Behind Closed Doors League.

Starting on Monday night and ran by North East Darts who have been prominent in running lockdown tournaments, it sees eight Tour Card holders face off.

As a result, it will not be streamed but the results will be available on DartConnect. It will take place over two nights with all players playing each other.

Who will end up the winner?



Chris Dobey v Ryan Joyce

Dave Chisnall v Adam Hunt

Glen Durrant v Richard North

Nathan Aspinall v Michael Smith


Dave Chisnall v Glen Durrant

Michael Smith v Richard North

Adam Hunt v Ryan Joyce

Nathan Aspinall v Chris Dobey


Richard North v Adam Hunt

Ryan Joyce v Nathan Aspinall

Glen Durrant v Michael Smith

Chris Dobey v Dave Chisnall


Richard North v Chris Dobey

Ryan Joyce v Michael Smith

Nathan Aspinall v Dave Chisnall

Adam Hunt v Glen Durrant


Place comments