This is the field of participants for the US Darts Masters including Smith, Van Gerwen, Price, Wright

On 2 and 3 June, the fifth edition of the US Darts Masters is scheduled to take place in New York. This tournament counts as one of the tournaments on the World Series circuit in 2023.

Here, eight players selected by the PDC take on eight North American darters. Defending champion at the US Darts Masters is Michael Smith, who was too strong for Michael van Gerwen in last year's final.

Both players are back at it again this year. In addition, Peter Wright, Gerwyn Price, Rob Cross, Luke Humphries, Dimitri van den Bergh and Nathan Aspinall have also received invitations.

The North American representation consists of Jeff Smith, Matt Campbell. Jules van Dongen, Alex Spellman, Jim Long, Jason Brandon, J.T. Davis and Jake Macmillan.

US Darts Masters player field

PDC players

Michael Smith

Peter Wright

Michael van Gerwen

Gerwyn Price

Rob Cross

Luke Humphries

Dimitri Van den Bergh

Nathan Aspinall

North American players

Jeff Smith

Matt Campbell

Jules van Dongen

Alex Spellman

Jim Long

Jason Brandon

J.T. Davis

Jake Macmillan

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments