Titles for Lee Lok Yin and Jun Matsuda on Asian Tour

This weekend, three tournaments of the PDC Asian Tour are scheduled in Seoul, South Korea. The first two tournaments were won by Lee Lok Yin and Jun Matsuda on Saturday.

The first tournament of the weekend was a triumph for Lok Yin. The Hong Kong darter was too strong for Keita Ono in the final, 5-2. Darts legend Paul Lim made it to the semi-finals, but then lost to the eventual winner.

Later in the day, the title went to Matsuda. The Japanese ace en route to the final saw off Lee Lok Yin, before beating Tomoya Goto 5-3.

Asian Tour 04


Tomoya Goto 4-0 Arashi Matsumoto

Keita Ono 4-3 Seigo Asada

Paul Lim 4-0 Royden Lam

Lok Yin Lee 4-3 Yong Gaweenuntavong


Keita Ono 5-3 Tomoya Goto

Lok Yin Lee 5-4 Paul Lim


Lok Yin Lee 5-2 Keita Ono

Asian Tour 05


Tomoya Goto 4-0 Man Lok Leung

Seigo Asada 4-1 Keita Ono

Joji Kanuma 4-1 Mikuru Suzuki

Jun Matsuda 4-3 Shingo Enomata


Tomoya Goto 5-2 Seigo Asada

Jun Matsuda 5-1 Joji Kanuma


Jun Matsuda 5-3 Tomoya Goto

Read more about:
PDC Asian Tour

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments