Tour Card holders confirmed from PDC European Q-School including Rodriguez, Vandenbogaerde and Van Dongen

This year's PDC European Q-School has concluded with a new batch of PDC Tour Card holders set for 2022/2023 from Niedernhausen.

Four of the fifteen Tour Cards went to the outright winners of each day. José Justicia, Brian Raman, Luc Peters and Krzysztof Kciuk managed to claim these.

The Order of Merit was won with ease by Mario Vandenbogaerde who lost two finals but was insurmountable deciding to play the final day despite winning comfortably at that point.

Jules van Dongen skipped the final day but the Dutch Dragon who has stood out on the CDC Tour and back home in America over the past year will now ply his trade on the PDC ProTour. Many predicted he would get through and he has delivered on that promise.

Other players to claim them for the first time include Kevin Doets, the promising Dutchman. As well as Danny Jansen, Damian Mol and Jimmy Hendriks.

Rowby-John Rodriguez after impressing on the ProTour on a year without a Tour Card will return. While Tony Martinez, Radek Szaganski, Ricardo Pietreczko, Vladimir Andersen will make their debuts also.

Thibault Tricole, Jelle Klaasen, Christian Kist, Derk Telnekes, Benito van de Pas, Cristo Reyes, Toni Alcinas, Ronny Huybrechts and Chris Landman were among those not successful and will play on the Challenge Tour.

Tour Card Winners at European Q-School 2022

Outright Winners

Jose Justicia

Brian Raman

Luc Peters

Krzysztof Kciuk

Order of Merit Winners

Mario Vandenbogaerde

Jules van Dongen

Kevin Doets

Tony Martinez

Danny Jansen

Radek Szaganski

Damian Mol

Jimmy Hendriks

Ricardo Pietreczko

Vladimir Andersen

Rowby John Rodriguez

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments