Tournament centre Poland Darts Masters 2024: Schedule, all results, TV guide and prize money breakdown

Stay fully informed about the latest events during the Poland Darts Masters 2024 in our tournament centre. In this article you will find the playing schedule, all results, information about the distribution of prize money and an explanation of how to watch this event on television.

It is the second time this World Series tournament has been on the PDC calendar. Michael van Gerwen managed to win the first edition of the Poland Darts Masters in 2023 by defeating Dimitri van den Bergh 8-3 in the final.

TV and live stream

On Friday, June 7, at 7 p.m., the first round of the Poland Darts Masters will kick off. In this round, the eight PDC top players will take on eight players from the Scandinavian countries. On behalf of the PDC, Michael van Gerwen, Luke Littler, Nathan Aspinall, Stephen Bunting, Rob Cross, Luke Humphries, Michael Smith and Peter Wright will be in action.

It will be shown in full on ITV4 live this weekend as well as PDCTV as usual.

Distribution of prize money

The prize pool for this event includes £60,000. This amount is the same at all regular World Series tournaments. All participants are guaranteed 1250 pounds of prize money.

This amount increases further upon winning matches. The losing finalist collects a check for 10,000 pounds, while the winner of the Poland Darts Masters gets to take home the top prize of 20,000 pounds. By the way, the money does not count toward the PDC Order of Merit.

However, points can be taken for the World Series Order of Merit. All participants in a World Series tournament are guaranteed one point for the World Series Order of Merit. This number increases to three points upon reaching the quarterfinals, and then to five points for a semifinal place. The losing finalist receives eight points and the winner receives 12 points.

History Poland Darts Masters

Year Date Playing location Winner Results Runner-up Prize money winner
2023 July 7-8 Arena COS Torwar, Warsaw Michael van Gerwen 8-3 Dimitri van den Bergh £20.000
2024 June 14-15 PreZero Arena, Gliwice ... ... ... £20.000

Playing schedule Poland Darts Masters 2024

Friday, June 14 (from 6 p.m.)

First round

Rob Cross (95.64) 6-1 (91.66) Sebastian Bialecki

Nathan Aspinall (96.17) 4-6 (97.79) Boris Krcmar

Michael Smith (95.18) 6-4 (85.07) Radek Szaganski

Peter Wright (81.98) 6-0 (64.91) Jacek Krupka

Michael van Gerwen (95.06) 6-1 (88.69) Karel Sedlacek

Luke Littler (96.97) 6-4 (90.41) Adam Gawlas

Stephen Bunting (99.62) 6-1 (97.24) Krzysztof Ratajski

Luke Humphries (91.77) 6-1 (87.11) Gyorgy Jehirszki

Saturday, June 15 (from 6 p.m.)


Luke Littler (98.21) 6-3 (109.73) Peter Wright

Luke Humphries (95.69) 5-6 (94.92) Michael Smith

Rob Cross (96.96) 6-4 (96.99) Stephen Bunting

Michael van Gerwen (109.98) 6-0 (93.77) Boris Krcmar


Luke Littler (101.13) 7-6 (101.53) Michael Smith

Rob Cross (106.68) 7-2 (92.08) Michael van Gerwen


Luke Littler (101.84) 8-3 (94.91) Rob Cross

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments