Van Duijvenbode tops total 170 finishes as Players Championship season concludes

Dirk Van Duijvenbode has claimed an accolade this year on the ProTour alongside his maiden title and that being the most 170 finishes in Players Championship tournaments.

Van Duijvenbode leads the way with 7 in all ahead of a small group of players all on four each including Nathan Aspinall, Ryan Searle and Dimitri van den Bergh.

While the likes of Kim Huybrechts, Brendan Dolan and Jose de Sousa all finished on three each.

This brings up an overall total of 97 showing an average of three 170 checkouts per tournament with 30 in all.

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments