The PDC European Tour 2019 this season visits thirteen host cities across six countries. Czech Republic makes its debut on the European circuit. Events in the Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Denmark and Gibraltar return to the calendar.

Through the European Tour prize money can be earned with which players can qualify for the big tournaments. Playing the European circuit is also the only way to qualify for the European Championship in Göttingen.
The first Euro Tour tournament of the year will be played in Leverkusen at the end of March. In May, Graz hosts the first European Tour event outside Germany. After returning to Sindelfingen, the PDC will visit venues in Zwolle, Copenhagen, Prague and Vienna. Two more German cities host a tournament, before the final event will be held in Gibraltar.
Click here to find the prize fund breakdown for the Euro Tour events.

Calendar 2019 PDC European Tour

ET1 European Darts Open22 – 24 MarchLeverkusen
ET2 German Darts Championship29 – 31 MarchHildesheim
ET3 German Darts Grand Prix20 – 22 AprilMunich
ET4 German Darts Open26 – 28 AprilSaarbrücken
ET5 Austrian Darts Open3 – 5 MayGraz
ET6 European Darts Grand Prix10 – 12 MaySindelfingen
ET7 Dutch Darts Masters24 – 26 MayZwolle
ET8 Danish Darts Open14 – 16 JuneCopenhagen
ET9 Czech Darts Open28 juni – 30 JunePrague
ET10 Austrian Darts Championship30 August – 1 SeptemberVienna
ET11 European Darts Matchplay6 – 8 SeptemberMannheim
ET12 International Darts Open13 – 15 SeptemberRiesa
ET13 Gibraltar Darts Trophy27 – 29 SeptemberGibraltar

Tags: ,

Author: Pieter