Entries for last two PDC World Darts Championship Qualifiers confirmed

The entries have been released for the final two PDC World Darts Championship Qualifiers which are set to take place in Coventry on Monday afternoon.

33 players will be playing for four spots in the UK Qualifier. It will be seeded with among those including Darren Webster, Mark McGeeney, James Wilson, Matthew Edgar, Josh Payne and Ted Evetts.

15 players will face off for two spots in the Rest of the World Qualifier. Among those involved include Jelle Klaasen, Martin Schindler, Benito van de Pas, Jan Dekker and Kai Fan Leung.

Beginning at 12pm, there will be the final six players confirmed for the showpiece event at the Alexandra Palace in an event which can typically save Tour Cards.

Entries UK Qualifier

Martin Atkins

Michael Barnard

Barrie Bates

Aaron Beeney

Gary Blades

William Borland

Steve Brown

Gavin Carlin

Matt Clark

Matthew Edgar

Ted Evetts

Adrian Gray

Nick Kenny

Jamie Lewis

Mark McGeeney

Joe Murnan

Richard North

David Pallett

Josh Payne

Darren Penhall

Reece Robinson

Kirk Shepherd

Simon Stevenson

Alan Tabern

Ciaran Teehan

Robert Thornton

Harry Ward

Darren Webster

Conan Whitehead

Carl Wilkinson

James Wilson

Jonathan Worsley

Entries ROTW Qualifier

Toni Alcinas

Christian Bunse

Jan Dekker

Krzysztof Kciuk

Jelle Klaasen

Harald Leitinger

Kai Fan Leung

Geert Nentjes

Jesus Noguera

Rowby-John Rodriguez

Martin Schindler

Karel Sedlacek

Vincent van der Meer

Niels Zonneveld

Benito van de Pas

Place comments