These players booked the most victories on the World Series circuit in 2022

With the completion of the World Series of Darts Finals, the World Series circuit is over for this season. Gerwyn Price won the final tournament in Amsterdam, giving the World Series of Darts Finals a fitting winner.

Price managed to record the most wins of any World Series participant this year. Price took sixteen wins, while Dimitri van den Bergh finished second with twelve wins. Michael Smith and James Wade both came to 11 wins.

Price's name (138) also tops the list of most legs won. Wade (105) is in second position, followed by Smith (102) and Van den Bergh (99).

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments