Tournament centre Nordic Darts Masters 2024: Schedule, all results, TV guide and prize money breakdown

Stay fully informed about the latest events during the Nordic Darts Masters 2024 in our tournament centre. In this article you will find the playing schedule, all results, information about the prize money distribution and explanations on how to watch this event on television.

Follow the Nordic Darts Masters via our LIVE SCORE!

The Nordic Darts Masters is one of the World Series tournaments. It is the fourth edition of this tournament. In previous years, Michael van Gerwen (2021), Dimitri van den Bergh (2022) and Peter Wright managed to win the Nordic Darts Masters.

TV and live stream

The Nordic Darts Masters will be broadcast on ITV3 and PDC TV. On Friday, June 7 at 7 p.m., the first round of the Nordic Darts Masters will kick off. In this round, the eight PDC top players will take on eight players from the Nordic countries. On behalf of the PDC, Luke Humphries, Michael Smith, Nathan Aspinall, Gerwyn Price, Rob Cross, Peter Wright, Dimitri van den Bergh and Stephen Bunting will be in action.

The eight winners of the first round may return to the Forum Copenhagen stage a day later. Then the quarter-finals, semi-finals and finals will be played consecutively.

Distribution of prize money

The prize fund for this event includes £60,000. This amount is the same at all regular World Series tournaments. All participants are guaranteed 1250 pounds of prize money.

This amount increases further upon winning matches. The losing finalist collects a check for 10,000 pounds, while the winner of the Nordic Darts Masters gets to take home the top prize of 20,000 pounds. By the way, the money does not count toward the PDC Order of Merit.

However, points can be taken for the World Series Order of Merit. All participants in a World Series tournament are guaranteed one point for the World Series Order of Merit. This number increases to three points upon reaching the quarterfinals, and then to five points for a semifinal place. The losing finalist receives eight points and the winner receives 12 points.

Nordic Darts Masters history

Year Date Playing location Winner Result Runner-up Prize money winner
2021 Sept. 17-18 Forum, Copenhagen Michael van Gerwen 11-7 Fallon Sherrock £20.000
2022 June 10-11 Forum, Copenhagen Dimitri van den Bergh 11-5 Gary Anderson £20.000
2023 Jan. 20-21 Forum, Copenhagen Peter Wright 11-5 Gerwyn Price £20.000
2024 June 7-8 Forum, Copenhagen Gerwyn Price 8-5 Rob Cross £20.000

Playing schedule Nordic Darts Masters

Friday, June 7 (6 p.m.)

First round

Dimitri Van den Bergh (96.53) 6-3 (90.57) Dennis Nilsson

Nathan Aspinall (91.7) 6-2 (82) Marko Kantele

Gerwyn Price (102.73) 6-2 (84.95) Madars Razma

Stephen Bunting (87.83) 6-5 (84.53) Daniel Larsson

Peter Wright (93.02) 5-6 (92.96)Johan Engstrom

Michael Smith (102.56) 6-1 (78.91) Paavo Myller

Rob Cross (108.19) 6-4 (102.25) Jeffrey de Graaf

Luke Humphries (100.2) 6-0 (91.79) Benjamin Drue Reus

Saturday, June 8 (6 p.m.)


Gerwyn Price (104.97) 6-1 (93.16) Dimitri Van den Bergh

Michael Smith (90.43) 6-3 (99.40) Nathan Aspinall

Rob Cross (102.61) 6-2 (100.56) Stephen Bunting

Luke Humphries (98.16) 6-1 (94.47) Johan Engstrom


Gerwyn Price (86.08) 7-3 (91.49) Michael Smith

Rob Cross (100.19) 7-4 (101.04) Luke Humphries


Gerwyn Price (96.47) 8-5 (91.68) Rob Cross

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments