The schedule has been confirmed for the 2019 Masters, the next PDC tournament taking place in Milton Keynes in the first weekend of February.

Michael van Gerwen and Daryl Gurney are both set to be involved in the first night at the 2019 Masters. Four-time tournament winner Van Gerwen will face Jonny Clayton, with Gurney playing Dave Chisnall. Gary Anderson has withdrawn from The Masters due to a back injury and will be replaced by Stephen Bunting.
Peter Wright and Rob Cross will kick off their campaigns on the second night. From there they will play to the finish with the latter stages all being played on the Sunday.
Schedule of Play
Friday February 1 (1900 GMT)
4x First Round
Daryl Gurney v Dave Chisnall
Mensur Suljovic v Simon Whitlock
Gary Anderson v Darren Webster
Michael van Gerwen v Jonny Clayton
Saturday February 2 (1900 GMT)
4x First Round
Gerwyn Price v James Wade
Rob Cross v Joe Cullen
Michael Smith v Ian White
Peter Wright v Adrian Lewis
Sunday February 3
Afternoon Session (1300 GMT)
Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Semi-Finals & Final

Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Photo: Lawrence Lustig/PDC


Author: Samuel Gill