VIDEO: Edgar TV discusses a special rule in darts

Matthew Edgar has brought out a new video on his YouTube channel Edgar TV. In it, he discusses an interesting, special rule in darts.

What if, after throwing the winning double, you still throw an extra arrow into the board? Edgar discusses it in the video below!

Read more about:
PDC Matthew Edgar Edgar TV

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments