The list of nine-dart finishes so far in 2019 is below with the likes of Michael van Gerwen, Dave Chisnall and James Wade among the players to have a nine-dart finish this season.

Nine-dart pins are handed out at the end of the year with gold ones given out for televised finishes. Silver pins are given out for those who hit a nine-dart finish away from the TV cameras (Pro Tour and European Tour).

PDC Nine-Dart Club 2019

Peter Jacques – PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour Event Four
Geert Nentjes – Players Championship Two
Chris Dobey – Players Championship Two (VIDEO)
Dave Chisnall – Players Championship Two
Michael van Gerwen – Players Championship Two (VIDEO)
Michael van Gerwen – Players Championship Three (VIDEO)
Ted Evetts – ET1 UK Qualifier
Ricky Evans – ET2 UK Qualifier
Scott Baker – Players Championship Five
Danny Noppert – Players Championship Five (VIDEO)
Ritchie Edhouse – Players Championship Six
Brian Raman – PDC Unicorn Development Tour Event Four
Ritchie Edhouse – ET4 UK Qualifier
Ted Evetts – ET4 UK Qualifier
Michael van Gerwen – European Darts Open (ET1) (VIDEO)
James Wade – German Darts Championship (ET2) (VIDEO)
Mark McGeeney – Players Championship 9
Harry Ward – Players Championship 11
Callan Rydz – Development Tour 6
Steve Beaton – German Darts Open (ET4) (VIDEO)


Author: Samuel Gill